TORSO FOUND IN BACK SEAT: Torso Owner Reportedly Unharmed

This morning I was so bored, I took the backseat out of my car. It really opened up some space in there. I climbed in and laid down. I could really stretch out. My legs went into the trunk, and my torso was in the area of the back seat. It was fairly comfortable too. Who knows? This could be useful to me some day . . . especially if I remain unemployed forever and ever . . . and can’t afford to pay rent anymore. I could convert my Corolla into a mini camper.

It would look odd to anybody walking by who happened to look in the window. It would just look like a torso in the back of a car.

About HappyApathy

It eels what it eels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TORSO FOUND IN BACK SEAT: Torso Owner Reportedly Unharmed

  1. I’m laughing, but um should we be concerned? Haha. Same street, same sign, same mph here.

Leave a Reply

