Return Mail?

Maybe he doesn’t feel like writing letters. Did I write the wrong address on my letter to him? Do they still return letters with the wrong address? 

I hope he hasn’t written me off. 

I don’t know. Sometimes people just settle into ‘their own little world’ . . . I think the word ‘isolation’ probably describes it better. I know about that, for sure.

I wonder how strict they are with phone usage.

I’ll write him another letter. I’ll include my phone number and tell him to call me collect. 

About HappyApathy

It eels what it eels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Return Mail?

  1. This Happy Lady says:

    That is a great idea.

Leave a Reply

