“The purpose of our lives is to be happy.” – Dalai Lama

Well that pretty much says it i guess, simple and plain. You could dispute it, I guess, but why bother. This is a simple statement I’m willing to surrender to, and I’m not even going to think about what i have to do to ‘implement’

Not going to ‘do’ anything. I mean: i am going to do my daily routine, but…shit…nevermind…..too late.I’ve already thought about it too much – DON’T DO THAT

About HappyApathy

It eels what it eels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

